MACHINING, ALUMINIUM, ENGINEERING
                  PLASTICS AND COMPOSITES SPECIALISTS

    About us
     

    Fruit of the merger of competences of ATIMA and TPIM in 2004, ATIMA TPIM quickly established itself as one of the leading companies in the sector of machined products for the steelmaking industry, aeronautics, railways, medicine and nuclear technology. Situated in Pepinster in the Liege province, ATIMA TPIM achieves 70% of its turnover abroad and works in close partnership with the most important steelmaking groups worldwide.


    Our expertise


    We manufacture all types of customised composite, plastic and aluminium components and equipments. On the strength of an investment policy based on innovation and competitiveness we place at your disposal state-of-the-art equipment ensuring increased yield and quality of finish unequalled in the market.


    Our service


    A team of 30 collaborators ready to meet your requirements with strict observance of your budget and specifications. Our rationalisation based on efficiency and responsiveness ensures the fastest processing and start of production both in Belgium and internationally.


    Discover our products

SPECIALISTE EN USINAGES, D'ALUMINIUM,
        DE PLASTIQUES TECHNIQUES, ET DE COMPOSITES

    A propos de nous
     

    Fruit de la fusion des compétences de ATIMA (aluminium) et de TPIM (matériaux composites) en 2004, ATIMA-TPIM s'est rapidement imposée comme l'une des entreprises leaders dans le secteur des produits usinés pour l'industrie sidérurgique, le travail à facon, l'électronique, l'aéronautique, le rail, le médical, la construction, et les transports.
    Située à Pepinster en province de Liège, sur plus de 4.500 m², ATIMA-TPIM réalise 35% de son chiffre d'affaires à l'étranger et travaille en partenariat étroit avec ses clients.


    Notre expertise


    Nous réalisons sur mesure tous types de pièces et d'équipements en composite, en plastique et en aluminium. Fort d'une politique d'investissements basée sur l'innovation et la compétitivité, nous mettons à votre disposition un équipement de pointe assurant productivité et qualité.


    Notre service


    Une équipe de 30 collaborateurs à votre écoute s'emploie à rencontrer vos attentes dans le respect de vos délais et de vos spécifications. Notre organisation rationnelle basée sur l'efficacité et la réactivité vous assure un traitement et une mise en production dans les plus brefs délais.